



Nomination

CALL FOR ERASMUS+ KA171 2022-2025 FOR STUDENTS

On 20 May 2024 University has convened a committee to evaluate candidates for Erasmus+ student mobility, composed of the following members:

Name	Position	
1. Engr Mohammad Zakir Shaikh	Director, NCRA, MUET	
2. Dr Sanam Narejo	Associate Professor, Computer System Engineering dept, MUET	
3. Dr Bhawani Shankar Chowdhry	Professor emeritus and Advisor international collaboration, MUET	

Per the call dated March 20, 2024, covered by the agreement signed between the UPV and MUET within the framework of Erasmus+ KA171, and based on the following evaluation and selection criteria:

- 1. The GPA (up to 5 points)
- 2. English Certificate (B2 4 points, C1 4,5 points and C2 5 points)
- 3. The motivation letter (up to 05 points)
- 4. Applicant's CV (up to 5 points)

The Selection Committee has proceeded with the review and verification of compliance with the requirements established in the call and the validation, assessment, and ordering of the applications admitted.

I. The provisional list of beneficiaries with their respective destinations is published below:

ID	Family Name	Name	Total	Destiny
23MS DS36	SOHO	Ms Roshni	17 (out of 20)	Recommended

Allegations can be submitted to this provisional list within 3 days following its publication on the institutional website https://ncra-cms.muet.edu.pk/ and/ or the Program website https://erasmus-ka107.webs.upv.es/

Van Canada

Prof Dr Bhawani Shankar Chowdhry

Professor Eméritas and Advisor International Collaboration